Our Members


Bryant Williams

Fire Chief / Paramedic

Cyndi Crockett

Administrative Assistant 

Department Officers

Kevin Coleman

Captain / Paramedic

Shawn Sanders

Captain / Paramedic

Adam Hall

Captain / Paramedic

Freddie Martin Jr.

Captain / EMT

Brandon St. Amant 

Captain / Paramedic

Dustin Pilcher

Captain / Paramedic

Career Firefighters

Jonathan Craig

Firefighter / AEMT

Nick Morton

Firefighter / Paramedic

Joshua Gamble

Firefighter / Paramedic

Cara Payne

Firefighter / Paramedic

Connor Idom

Firefighter / EMR

Joel McVay

Firefighter / Paramedic

Jeremy Roque

Firefighter / EMR

Volunteer Firefighters

Chad Falls
Zachary Graham
John Phelan
George Sims

Firefighter / Paramedic

Firefighter / EMR

Firefighter / Paramedic

Firefighter / EMR

Chris Robinson

Fire Investigator / Paramedic 


James Robinson


Board Member Since: 1994

"I volunteer as a board member to serve the publc and provide support to the community."

Greg Simms


Board Member Since: 2019

"I was asked to join Caddo Fire District Four as a Commissioner.  Having worked with the men and women of this District for over twenty years, I couldn't say "no", this is an honor."

Kevin McClure

Vice Chairman

Board Member Since: 2005

"I serve as a board member to help the community with safety and growth and to better our area with the best fire and medical service available."

Steve Opbroek 

Secretary / Treasurer

Board Member Since: 2017

"I volunteer to serve on the board of the fire department because it allows me to give back to my community." 

Mickey Gilcrease 


Board Member Since: 2020

Willie Joe Greene

In Memoriam

1937 - 2019

Board Member 1994 - 2019 

Board Chairman 1995 - 2019

Thinking of becoming a Volunteer?

Click HERE for more information.


Darrell Dean

Chaplain / EMT

  • facebook-icon-red.png

Mission of Caddo Parish Fire District Number Four

Dedicated to providing and improving public service and peace of mind for the citizens in our community.